top of page

Grupo Sin Fronteras

Público·59 miembros

JUST LEAKED: ScHoolboy Q Blue Lips Album Download

ScHoolboy Q has dropped off the full tracklist and feature lineup for his forthcoming project Blue Lips. With the project set to arrive at the end of this week, the TDE rapper revealed yesterday that he recently played the highly anticipated project for Jay-Z.


Today, Q took to his Instagram to drop off the official docket for his sixth studio album, which comes complete with a handful of notable collaborators.

Blue Lips clocks in at 18 tracks long and sees features from Rico Nasty, Devin Malik, Lance Skiiiwalker, AzChike, Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul, Jozzy and Childish Major. The rapper initially previewed what to expect from the album when he dropped off its trailer earlier this month, which saw a blurred, cursive list of tracks written on the wall. Check out the full tracklist below.

Blue Lips Tracklist

1. Funny Guy

2. Pop (feat. Rico Nasty)

3. THank God 4 Me

4. Blueslides

5. Yeern 101

6. Love Birds (feat. Devin Malik & Lance Skiiiwalker)

7. Movie (feat. AZ Chike)

8. Cooties

9. OHio (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

10. Foux (feat. Ab-Soul)

11. First

12. Nunu

13. Back N Love (feat. Devin Malik)

14. Lost Times (feat. Jozzy)

15. Germany 86’

16. Time Killers

17. Pig Feet (feat. Childish Major)

18. Smile

Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo! Puedes conectarte con otro...
bottom of page